Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Sean Lygo
Sean Lygo | General Manager
Office: 02 8966 6911
Mobile: 0400 911 911
Email: sean.lygo@porschewilloughby.com.au
Chris Long
Chris Long | Service Manager
Office: 02 8966 6930
Email: chris.long@porschewilloughby.com.au
Gareth Phillips
Gareth Phillips | Sales Manager
Office: 02 8966 6996
Mobile: 0415 886 046
Email: gareth.phillips@porschewilloughby.com.au
Steve Mangovski
Steve Mangovski | Business Manager
Office: 02 8966 6968
Email: steve.mangovski@porschewilloughby.com.au
Ben Drew
Ben Drew | Sales Operations Manager
Office: 02 8966 6999
Mobile: 0417 024 729
Email: ben.drew@porschewilloughby.com.au
Courtney McColgan
Courtney McColgan | Marketing & Events Manager
Office: 02 8966 6986
Email: courtney.mccolgan@porschewilloughby.com.au
Slawek Flis
Slawek Flis | Aftersales Operations Manager
Office: 02 8966 6909
Email: slawek.flis@porschewilloughby.com.au
Joe Sigurdsson
Joe Sigurdsson | Parts Manager
Office: 02 8966 6910
Email: joe.sigurdsson@porschewilloughby.com.au
 

Sales Team

 
Gareth Phillips
Gareth Phillips | Sales Manager
Office: 02 8966 6996
Mobile: 0415 886 046
Email: gareth.phillips@porschewilloughby.com.au
Ben Drew
Ben Drew | Sales Operations Manager
Office: 02 8966 6999
Mobile: 0417 024 729
Email: ben.drew@porschewilloughby.com.au
Anthony Koudsy
Anthony Koudsy | Sales Operations Coordinator
Office: 02 8966 6900
Email: service@porschewilloughby.com.au
Cristina Penafiel
Cristina Penafiel | Porsche Sales Executive
Office: 02 8966 6925
Mobile: 0404 053 199
Email: cristina.penafiel@porschewilloughby.com.au
Grant Coulson
Grant Coulson | Porsche Sales Executive
Office: 02 8966 6993
Mobile: 0403 548 078
Email: grant.coulson@porschewilloughby.com.au
Stewart Budd
Stewart Budd | Porsche Sales Executive
Office: 02 8966 6906
Mobile: 0403 775 581
Email: stewart.budd@porschewilloughby.com.au
Lucas Bech
Lucas Bech | Porsche Sales Executive
Office: 02 8966 6991
Mobile: 0417 015 744
Email: lucas.bech@porschewilloughby.com.au
Tom Horne
Tom Horne | Porsche Sales Executive
Office: 02 8966 6914
Mobile: 0416 808 191
Email: tom.horne@porschewilloughby.com.au
Robert Chan
Robert Chan | Porsche Sales Executive
Office: 02 8966 6969
Mobile: 0431 455 411
Email: robert.chan@porschewilloughby.com.au
 
 

Service Team

 
Chris Long
Chris Long | Service Manager
Office: 02 8966 6930
Email: chris.long@porschewilloughby.com.au
Slawek Flis
Slawek Flis | Aftersales Operations Manager
Office: 02 8966 6909
Email: slawek.flis@porschewilloughby.com.au
Sam Avakian
Sam Avakian | Aftersales and Service Coordinator
Office: 02 8966 6965
Email: sam.avakian@porschewilloughby.com.au
Albert Howard
Albert Howard | Service Advisor
Office: 02 8966 6935
Email: albert.howard@porschewilloughby.com.au
Colin Lam
Colin Lam | Service Advisor
Office: 02 8966 6964
Email: colin.lam@porschewilloughby.com.au
Michael Donnelly
Michael Donnelly | Service Advisor
Office: 02 8966 6934
Email: michael.donnelly@porschewilloughby.com.au
Geoff Illingworth
Geoff Illingworth | Service Operations Coordinator
Office: 02 8966 6900
Email: service@porschewilloughby.com.au
 

Parts Team

 
Joe Sigurdsson
Joe Sigurdsson | Parts Manager
Office: 02 8966 6910
Email: joe.sigurdsson@porschewilloughby.com.au
Rick Klanfar
Rick Klanfar | Porsche Parts Interpreter
Office: 02 8966 6908
Email: rick.klanfar@porschewilloughby.com.au
Mark Dennis
Mark Dennis | Porsche Parts Interpreter
Office: 02 8966 6912
Email: mark.dennis@porschewilloughby.com.au
 

Administration

 
Heather Slaytor
Heather Slaytor | Administration
Office: 02 8966 6928
Email: heather.slaytor@porschewilloughby.com.au
Anny Joh
Anny Joh | Client Relations Supervisor
Office: 02 8966 6944
Email: anny.joh@porschewilloughby.com.au
Linda Oliver
Linda Oliver | Client Relationship Concierge
Office: 02 8966 6924
Email: reception@porschewilloughby.com.au
Gary Everingham
Gary Everingham | Registration
Office: 02 8966 6981
Email: gary.everingham@porschewilloughby.com.au
 
  

 

"I am very happy with the way the entire team looks after me and have been for many years."
, Peter [911 S]
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Willoughby. All Rights Reserved, License No. . Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies